Jan 6, 2019

Posted by in Blog | 0 Comments

Hamm’s Bowling Champions 1970’s

Hamm’s Bowling Champions 1970’s

I came across a very cool Hamm’s sponsored bowling – promotional brochure from the 1970’s featuring the Minneapolis team that won the 1970 and 1972 ABC Championship. The team members are as the following- Bill Baden, Leroy Bryant, Gordy Dahl, Bob Hanson and Team Captian Glen Olson.

Anyone here know any of the team members? Also what is the better reward, winning the championship or meeting the Hamm’s bear? Haha




























Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *